Concerts

Concerts for end of 2017 into 2018


                                

Sat 21st October - Ainsworth Methodist Church, Bury Old Road, Ainsworth, BL2 5SD - Commencing @ 7.30pm

                               
Sat 18th November - Christmas Concert, Bolton Road Methodist Church, Bolton Road, Bury, BL8 2NZ - Commencing @ 7.15pm
 

Sat 2nd December - Christmas Concert, Jubilee Centre, Clarence Lido, Mosley Ave, Bury, BL9 6PQ - Commencing @ 2.00pm


 Friday 8th December - Lunchtime Concert, Bury Parish Church, The Rock, Bury, BL9 6NJ - Commencing @ 12.30pm

Concerts for 2018

Saturday 10th March - St John and St Mark C of E, Sunny Avenue, Bury, BL9 6PF Commencing @ 7.30pm

Saturday 24th March - St Thomas and St John C of E at St Phillip's Community Centre, Higher Dean Street, Radcliffe, M26 3TE  Commencing @ 7.30pm

Saturday 21st April - Age U.K. Bury at The Jubilee Centre, Clarence Lido, Moseley Avenue Bury, BL9 6N
J Commencing  @ 7.30pm

Saturday 12th May- St Paul's Peel Parish Community Hall, Manchester Road West, Little Hulton, M38 9EG Commencing  @ 6.00pm

Saturday 2nd June-Choir  Gala Concert at Bolton Road Methodist Church, Bolton Road, Bury BL8 2NZ Commencing @ 7.15pm

Sunday 11th November
- Rememberance Day Service, St Thomas and St John C of E, New Church Street, Radcliffe, M26 2UD Commencing @11.30 am

Saturday 24th November - Christmas Festival, Bolton Road Methodist Church, Bolton Road, Bury BL8 2NZ Commencing @7.15pm

Saturday 1st December - Age U.K. Bury
at The Jubilee Centre, Clarence Lido, Moseley Avenue, Bury, BL9 6NJ Commencing  @ 2.00pm
 



















Who We Are
Gallery
Home
Rehearsals
News
Contact Us